JDPP, Inc. Board of Directors

Judy Weinstein, President (2013)
Workplace Giving Director, Greater Hartford Arts Council (retired)

Nancy Pappas, Vice President (2019)
Communications, Community Renewal Team (retired)

Lauren Cullen, Secretary (2021)
Grants Consultant

Shannon Golemme, Treasurer (2022)
Director & Assistant Actuary at The Hartford

Alice Arden (2020)
Manager, Financial Planning and Analysis - semi-retired

Kathy Borteck Gersten (1989)
Associate Artistic Director, JDPP

Sheila Fisher (2019)
Professor, Department of English, Trinity College

Radiyyah L. Hasaan (2020)
LCSW, Hartford Public Schools

Robert Hinton (2020)
Contracts Manager, Sponsored Program Services, University of Connecticut

Mike Lane (2022)
Wealth Management Advisor CIG Private Wealth Management, LLC

Kylah Samuels (2023)
Special Events Manager, City of Hartford and Owner/Graphic Designer of KY Marie Designs

Cristina Santiago-Arroyo (2018)
Liaison to the Board of Education, Hartford Public Schools

Scott Semple (2022)
CT Commissioner of Corrections (retired)

Véron Walters-Beaulieu (2019)
Deputy Superintendent of Schools, Unified School District #1

Marci Yaffa (2019)
HR Business Partner, The Hartford

Stay in touch.

Sign up for our e-newsletter.

JDPP, Inc. is a 501c(3) organization.